Anyone play instruments

All other fun that doesn't go into either of the above categories.
Jonxmartini

Anyone play instruments

Post by Jonxmartini »

Im a drummer and i do other instruments on the side. I love music and its a major part of my llife what about you guys.

suni

Post by suni »

I have been plucking away at the guitar for a while now. I would say about 2 years. I am not as advanced as I would like to be, but ti will do for now.
Sunita
Bulletproof

Post by Bulletproof »

nope
i once tried the guitar but i suck at it
inse

Post by inse »

i wish i picked up an instrument... i cannot produce music unless it is witho my mouth
monk

i am

Post by monk »

i am music.. i would like to say that i play everything, but i really only play guitar. turntables are considered an instrument too. percussion, especially simple precussion like conga or something. beatbox, i guess the instrument would be called mouth.

peace.
m
http://monk.thesmokylounge.com ... might be a bit too psychedelic for you.
good

Post by good »

I wish i could but don't play any instrument. For a very long time I wanted to learn to play the drums but I never got a chance to do so. I started piano lessons some time ago but then I stopped, mainly because the person who was teaching me lives far away from me. Is turntable an instrument?? Well if it is, I do play turntables.

I hope to continue my piano lessons some day and hopefully i will learn to play the drums.
shawn

Post by shawn »

I am a drummer also.I also know playing piano and guitar.
Jonxmartini

Post by Jonxmartini »

Turntables are an instrument well at least to me anything that makes music is an instrument. But I'm a drummer so I can just hit things and call it music lol. Just some advice anyone that wants to learn drums but hasn't gotten around to it. When u have some free time play these patterns on your legs with your hangs.
  1. RLRL
  2. RRLL
  3. RLRRLRLL
R=right hand
L=Left hand