Do you buy the music you download ?

Janelle
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2008 1:23 am

...

Postby Janelle » Sun Jun 01, 2008 1:42 am

[SIZE="1"][color="darkmagenta"]I usually download them. But, if I really like the song - I buy the album.[/color][/SIZE]


4ran

Postby 4ran » Sat Jun 21, 2008 1:51 pm

I do not pay money for downloading music.. why? because if am paying anything i prefer it to be for something i can hold in my hand... meaning i will buy an Album from the store.. but not a song from onore..
anish
Posts: 353
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2007 12:34 pm
Contact:

Postby anish » Sun Jun 22, 2008 6:32 am

I usually download the music.
e-campus
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 8:59 pm

Postby e-campus » Mon Jun 23, 2008 12:42 pm

everything available on internet :D So i download them
Gebbo
Posts: 554
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 3:22 pm
Contact:

Music

Postby Gebbo » Fri Jul 25, 2008 11:37 pm

frisky168 wrote:Do you give money for the music on your PC ? I don't... If I had the oportunity I would pay for the work which singers, producers and composers etc. have done...


I listen to the Radio =P that way i dont need to buy the music! HOOPEH!
.............................:: Spirit of Fire ::..................................

Image
damen57
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri May 26, 2006 10:37 am

Postby damen57 » Mon Jul 28, 2008 7:41 am

When I see a really good music artist living in a dumpster, due to Pirating music. I will then start paying for all the music I listen to.
Tails5
Posts: 1302
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 8:09 am
Contact:

Postby Tails5 » Sun Aug 03, 2008 4:45 am

Well, if you couldn't have afforded the music anyway, the artist is losing nothing if you download it, so I don't see what's wrong with it.
Webmaster Yoda: You must confront the cPanel. Then, and only then, a webmaster will you be.


Julius Caesar: Veni, vidi, posti
Alwahsh
Posts: 292
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 7:05 am

Postby Alwahsh » Sun Aug 17, 2008 1:47 pm

No , if you search carefully uoi'll find it for free .
ivanlexbert
Posts: 146
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 2:31 pm

Postby ivanlexbert » Mon Oct 06, 2008 10:36 am

I don't pay for Music. Because I believe that the best things in life are free. :) You just need to find a friend you could ask for. :p
Image
Mandrake
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2008 8:02 pm

Postby Mandrake » Fri Oct 10, 2008 8:42 pm

yep, i download music.. and no, i dont pay for it...
still have some original albums.. but most were presents..
cant afford to pay for music, particulary if i usually only like few songs per album...

Return to “Music”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest