Favorite music? or artist

Post Reply
UNDERCOVER
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2005 1:02 pm

Favorite music? or artist

Post by UNDERCOVER » Fri Apr 08, 2005 9:51 pm

mines rap and my fav artist is delta goodrem



phoxchange
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2005 10:22 am
Contact:

Post by phoxchange » Fri Apr 08, 2005 9:53 pm

i like rap.underground music and mostly all types <<-- those are 1's i listen to most
Image
RuneScape: Phoxey

UNDERCOVER
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2005 1:02 pm

Post by UNDERCOVER » Fri Apr 08, 2005 9:55 pm

phoxchange u stalking me

pooplematic
Posts: 243
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2005 4:34 am
Contact:

Post by pooplematic » Sun Apr 10, 2005 5:24 am

hahah
there's like a dozen thread about this topic.
i like lots of music. from Immortal Technique to Tool.
Here I am under my thinking tree, where so many free thoughts occur to me, but I notice mine's the only tree around. Because Prez said free thinking aint allowed.

rshafer
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2005 11:41 pm

Post by rshafer » Wed Apr 13, 2005 3:34 pm

I Like alternative, one of my favorites is disturbed

esi
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2005 1:51 pm

Post by esi » Thu Apr 14, 2005 6:12 am

gothmetal - Within Temptation

deltagoodrem is quite good also

planetpixel
Posts: 253
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 6:37 am

Post by planetpixel » Thu Apr 14, 2005 6:49 am

Feeder and razorlight are both great

Lixas
Posts: 750
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2005 4:21 pm

Post by Lixas » Thu Apr 14, 2005 12:44 pm

Trance, house, industrial, lovemetal (like nigthwish) mhmmm, and of course dj's music :D
Image

kronos
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 12:26 am

Post by kronos » Mon Jun 20, 2005 12:53 pm

i like alternative rock music and my all time favorite are the doors

queendst
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2005 11:22 am

Post by queendst » Tue Jun 21, 2005 8:22 am

the Link aint working fer me also...pls repost the song!
COOL !!! thanx

Post Reply